Long time no see, been studying

Hey Guys,

I am ever so sorry but had exams over the last 3 weeks, well exams the last week and studying the other two. I had my Math exam about 2 months ago, got that all over and done with, Thank God. But last week I had:

-Politics and Law (it was basically source analysis and short answer)

-Physics (God it was hard)

-Religion (My time management let me down)

-English (I don’t like English markers, they can’t recognise a good essay if it’s right in front of them, I swear)

Anyways I’m free now and will start blogging more, I swear 🙂 watching Sherlock at the moment, must go. Season 1 Episode 1: A study in pink highly recommend it!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

