Who to share my blog with?

If you had a blog (it’s easy to make one If you don’t), who would you show it to?

Its easy to understand that some people want to keep their blogs private, I am unsure where I stand on this. Like, I’m going to talk about controversial things but I won’t be bitchy or anything. However, It’s nice to have it personal. Lately due to the boredom of Religion and homeroom I have shared my website with the select few. I just don’t know If I should? Anyways, after that rant. EASTER’S COMING UP!! 😛 YUM! ChOcOlAtE! I think Easter is better than any holiday, however before you say that I don’t regard the religious aspect, I go to church and respect Easter.

GTG! x

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

