Lucy Lou

Hi all,

Long time no type, In the long time I have been absent I have finished my Year 11 semester 2 exams and finished term 1 of Year 12!!! Only one more year to go then I’m relinquished of school forever. Well, its been a journey that’s for sure but I feel like my school self is bursting at the seams to escape into the amazing world and at the same time I feel like a hermit wanting to go back in my shell because it’s just so scary. Well, I do have short term after school plans (becoming an au pair for 5 months between yr 12 and uni) but I’ll talk about that another time.

Back to school, my schooling in Australia has been a rollercoaster and wherever you go you get the odd stuck-up (stick in swear word of choice) teacher. And I have had my fair share let me tell you. Anyways just checking up on you all and hope all is well and feeling festive (so excited) *Jingle bells jingle bells, jingle all the way* (I’m in a christmas partying mood)

Hope all is well and wishing you a Very Merry Christmas xxxxx

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

